Meet the Bremen Education Foundation Board of Directors!

We are a group of community stakeholders who value and support education. We are comprised of faculty, parents, business owners, and administrators. We value the Bremen City School System and support educational excellence through the Bremen Education Foundation.

Board of Directors

  • David Pollard - Chairperson

  • Joanie Lowe

  • Kersha Cartwright

  • Jenny Elliott

  • Daniel Gore

  • Marcus Morgan

  • Kimberly Hodge, Jones Elementary Representative

  • Tracey Morris, Bremen Academy/Bremen Middle School Representative

  • Amy Harrison, Bremen High School Representative

  • Christina Hightower, Bremen Student Foundation Sponsor

  • Student Representative(s) - To Be Named

  • Allen Pullen - Treasurer

  • Bill Garrett- Director of Special Programs (Ex Officio)

  • Christa Smith- Assistant Superintendent (Ex Officio)

  • David Hicks- Superintendent (Ex Officio)

  • Vann Pelt- Board of Education Chairman (Ex Officio)